WHILE YOU WERE ASLEEP. The Story of the 2012 Revolution By HopeGirl

smccolorado:

I have been following these events for 35 years. I used to write extensively on the subject and continually had to rebuild my blog when it would be taken down, hacked. The last time it was hacked they also got all of my backups, even the ones on my computer. That is why I am going to keep a backup of this on disk. I am having formatting issues that need to get figured out. So, please go to HopeGirl2012′s website where it is nicely put together.

With all of my heart I endorse this research and in the following posts I will support the upcoming projects to take on the actions to create our Golden Age devoid of the negative forces that have provided the only world we have known, full of suffering for their benefit.

If you have not become familiar with this information yet, take a deep breath and keep breathing and keep waking up.

With great Love,

Steve

Originally posted on HOPEGIRL BLOG:

Given the current state of the world today, it is clear to just about anyone that something is going to happen. But just what will happen?  I’ve been chasing down some interesting information, most of which can only be presented in theory form. The reason for this is that the mainstream media is heavily controlled, and the only way to try to get to the real information is through a variety of alternative news sources and the internet.  When gathering information in this way, it is not always packaged together in an easy-to-digest format.  I am attempting to do that now for you in this document.  In addition, there is a lot of secrecy in the world, and not much information is freely available. Some of this information is from “inside sources” who claim they can’t tell you everything. Wherever applicable, I have provided links to documentation so that you…

View original 18,816 more words

Leave a Reply

