david_icke

On this day David Icke spoke my truth

david_icke
David Icke 2013 Bilderberg
Capture from WeAreChange.org

On this day at the Bilderberg Conference, David Icke spoke MY truth as if I were to speak it myself (which is weird). In this world today the only tool we have is our resonance. Our relatedness to Consciousness is what navigates our listening and our actions. When we hear a truth, we know it. Will we then act from that place of truth or ignore it? That is Free Will. Will we acknowledge our connection to all that is, including those involved with the Bilderberg Group, or will we turn and embrace the little me?

For me that is a moment by moment decision.

What deeply interested me was that he was preaching to the choir; and the choir is getting huge!

I am pretty sure that somewhere in these speeches I heard the name of William Wallace invoked.

After David, Alex Jones does his thing laying out unrebutted and unrebuttable facts for those who are of the more “show me” persuasion.

Either which way the message is clear. Withdraw your energy in every form possible from this system and stand not just for yourself and your children, but for all of humanity.

We can do better.


Video streaming by Ustream

