Welcome To The Grand Illusion

When I was young this was the album that I would play over and over. It had a certain meaning for me then and it resonated with me deeply.

Now knowing what we can come to understand about the nature of phenomena and the world as we experience it, this album has a much more evolved meaning for me. It has been going through my head for months now.

So sit back in your bean bag, put on your head phones, fire one up and enjoy…

The Grand Illusion by Styx

What do you think?

