Must Be The Irish In Me

I can’t remember how I found my way to this now as so much data is being made transparent at this time. But I could relate to these folks and their outrage and willingness to stand up for their neighbors and themselves. I thought maybe it is the Irish in me that has not been able to ignore this bull shit for so many years? Then I thought, well it could be the Scot as well or the French and for sure the Native American.

Perhaps it is just my human BEingness that has never been able to stomach the injustice done by one BEing to another. My compassion and empathy lies in my own imperfection, purified. I don’t care what anyone else does as long as it is not causing damage to another. And in this case my distant kin from days gone by stood and shut this fraud down.

