3-of-4

Use of Plasma in the Creation of Living Tissue

In the winter of 2013-14 I began to create GaNS in an environment that was rich in metals and spiders.

One of these experiments manifested in hemoglobin. Several became a CH3 compound even though they should have been something like CO2 GaNS because the environment was extremely populated with iron. It was an old metal workers shop.

After a few months I had to pack up and move along and I packed this and other GaNS together in a container separated into these small jars.

ch3-gans-after-one-year
CH3 GaNS material after one year. Two forms have appeared. Click for larger image.

A year later in the winter of 2014-15, I was able to settle back in for the winter to resume my work. I pulled everything out. When I looked in this jar I found two of these globs. I just thought that it was the CH3 reforming into what it was, a sort of soft iron.

Then, as it is with me, I had to pack up again for the summer location and it sat for another year.

This winter as I am settling in to get back to work, I looked in the jar again. Now there are four of them and they have a strong appearance of living tissue.

Of the 9 different CH3 strength GaNS that I collected this is the only one showing this result.

As I study them, they look like the liver of a small animal like a mouse or rat. There was certainly some of that material in the environment where this was started.

I don’t have this one labeled so I can’t be sure but it may have been created using Magnesium Sulfate (epsom salt… w/lavender).

3-of-4
Here are 3 of the 4 after 2 years in the environment. The 4th doesn’t like to hang out with the rest.

My thought is that some of the amino acids (C,O,H,N) were still in the mix. Chances are this was not washed completely as well. So there was the conditions for hemoglobin in the jar itself and CuO2 and CO2 fields next to it in the storage container. What it didn’t have was Calcium, so no bones.

Now, I am not willing to start cutting into them to see what they look like inside as that is not in line with our ethos.

fourth-form
Here is the fourth form.

So I turn to you for your ideas on what this may be.

Has anyone else seen this?

Do you think this is division of the Plasma or separate entities?

Any ideas on how I can explore this in a non-invasive, dare I say, kind way?

I am also thinking that it has been limited in its growth based on the environment of a closed jar with only so much GaNS. But I am concerned about changing it’s environment.

You can leave a comment below or use the contact form.

 

 

 

NOTICE: Nasty trolls will be tracked and banned. Respectful disagreement is totally cool.

What do you think?

